Caring Staff

Our Staff :

Executive

Learn why it's better to plan your service with a family-owned funeral home.

Mark Iles

President
Mark.Iles@IlesCares.com

Mike Iles

Vice-President
Mike.Iles@IlesCares.com

John Wild

General Manager
Over 30 years of service
John.Wild@IlesCares.com

Kelly Broderick

Chapel Manager
Over 25 years of service
Kelly.Broderick@IlesCares.com

Robin Walter

Chapel Manager
Over 25 years of service
Robin.Walter@IlesCares.com

David Iles

Assistant General Manager
David.Iles@IlesCares.com

 

Retired Funeral Directors

Gail Boltinghouse

Retired Funeral Director
Over 60 years of service

Dan Danielson

Retired Funeral Director
大富豪国际Over 40 years of service

Gary Kirkpatrick

Retired Funeral Director
Over 40 years of service

Randy Broich

Retired Funeral Director
Over 30 years of service

 

Funeral Directors

Learn about the burial and cremation大富豪国际 services that we provide at Iles Funeral Homes.

Randy Freese

Funeral Director
Over 30 years of service
Randy.Freese@IlesCares.com

大富豪国际Amy Sweet Sorensen

Funeral Director
Over 25 years of service
Amy.Sweet@IlesCares.com

大富豪国际Mary Jo Howe

Funeral Director
Over 25 years of service
Maryjo.Howe@IlesCares.com

大富豪国际Ben Hengesteg

Funeral Director
Serving Families Since 2012
Ben@IlesCares.com

Bill O'Donnell

Bill O'Donnell

Funeral Director
Over 30 years
Bill.ODonnell@IlesCares.com

Laura Lundberg

Laura Lundberg

Funeral Director
Laura.Lundberg@IlesCares.com

Lee Marean

Lee Marean

Funeral Director
Lee.Marean@IlesCares.com

Shawn Overton

大富豪国际Shawn Overton

Funeral Director
Shawn.Overton@IlesCares.com

Brandon Birdsall

大富豪国际Brandon Birdsall

Funeral Director
Brandon.Birdsall@ilescares.com

Kelsey Stenzel

Kelsey Stenzel

Funeral Director
Kelsey.stenzel@ilescares.com

Bethany Fast

大富豪国际Bethany Fast

Funeral Director Intern
Bethany.Fast@IlesCares.com

 

Pre-need Counselors

Have questions about pre-planning大富豪国际 your funeral arrangements?

Doug Cretsinger

Pre Need Counselor
Doug.Cretsinger@IlesCares.com

Sandy Tomlinson

Pre Need Counselor
Sandy.Tomlinson@IlesCares.com

Melisa Beede

Melisa Beede

Pre Need Counselor
melisa.beede@IlesCares.com

Lori Crabb

Pre Need Counselor
Lori.Crabb@preneedsystems.com

Paul Marshall

Pre Need Counselor
Paul@IlesCares.com

 

Administrative

Find our location nearest you大富豪国际 and give us a call.

大富豪国际Connie Griffin

Administrative Assistant
Dunns@IlesCares.com

Betsy Cartwright

大富豪国际Betsy Cartwright

Administrative Assistant
frontdesk@IlesCares.com

Jackie Lovan

Administrative Assistant
Info@IlesCares.com

大富豪国际Shannon Crain

Manager of Operational Administration
Admin@IlesCares.com

大富豪国际Carrie Fisher

Graphic Designer
office@IlesCares.com

Community

大富豪国际Jan Mathews

Community Support Specialist
Jan.Mathews@IlesCares.com

Funeral Director Assistants

Funeral Director Assistants

Greeters & Receptionists

Funeral Director Assistants